Organizing Committee
Conference Co-Chairs

Dimitrios I. Fotiadis, JBHI EiC, Univ of Ioannina, Greece

Constantinos S. Pattichis, Univ of Cyprus, Cyprus

May D. Wang, EMBS VP, Georgia Tech and Emory Univ, USA

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Sergio Cerutti, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Bjoern Michael Eskofier, FAU, Germany

Georgia Tourassi, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA

Special Session Co-Chairs

Wei Chen, Fudan Univ, China

Edward Sazonov, Univ of Alabama, USA

Workshop Co-Chairs

Daniela Giordano, Univ of Catania, Italy

Omer Inan, Georgia Tech, USA

Rapid Fire Co-Chairs

Misha Pavel, Northeastern Univ, USA

Paolo De Carvalho, Univ of Coimbra, Portugal

Financial Co-Chairs

Yufei Huang, Univ of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Vassiliki Potsika, Unit of Med Tech & Intel Inf Syst, Greece

International Program Committee Chair

Metin Akay, Univ of Houston, USA

Women’s Activities Co-Chairs

Maria Fernanda Cabrera, Tech Univ of Madrid, Spain

Holly Jimison, Northeastern Univ, USA

Amy Wang, Univ of Alabama, USA

Industrial Liaisson Co-Chairs

Julien Penders, Bloomlife, USA

Zhibo Pang, ABB Corporate Research, Sweden

Student’s Activities Co-Chairs

Jingzhai An, MIT, USA

Subhamoy Mandal, DKFZ, Germany


Conference Support

Prof. Themis Exarchos, Ionian Univ, Greece

Prof. Dimitrios Koutsouris, NTUA, Greece

Prof. George Matsopoulos, NTUA, Greece

Prof. Kostas Marias, FORTH, Greece

Dr. Vassiliki Potsika, Unit of Med Tech & Intel Inf Syst, Greece

Dr. Antonis Sakellarios, Unit of Med Tech & Intel Inf Syst, Greece

Recent Posts
Event Search
Latest Posts